Bollywhack on Dance Plus Season 3!!

Submitted by Kumari Suraj , on 06/30/2017

Bollywhack is taking over Bollywood! A world class team of Dancers have been chosen by Kumari Suraj, to make history as the first Bollywhack team on Desi tv. Bollyshakers Ridy Sheikh and Joya Kazi join India's House of Suraj with Mekhola Bose (India's 1st Waacker), Simi Talsania, Siri Tveter (Jungle Jills, LA), Anasua Chowdury on the Star Plus network!! Watch as they lipsync and Bollywhack their way to the top!